Key Contacts
Conference Services: conferences@psychotronics.org
Contact Us: contact@psychotronics.org
Membership: membership@psychotronics.org
Sales: sales@psychotronics.org
Website and Online Media: web@psychotronics.org

Online
Join the conversation and contact us via the USPA's Facebook page.

Organization
The USPA is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization founded in 1975 to serve as a focal point for scientific and technical exploration of the universe of esoteric, spiritual, and psychic arts in the United States of America. The USPA has been hosting annual conferences for its membership since its formation and has featured countless individuals with cutting-edge viewpoints, research, or theories to share, allowing any interested persons to openly discuss their work. The annual conference also delivers a variety of additional resources for participants, including supplementary workshops and vendors offering the latest ideas and technology.

Your tax deductible donations allow us to fulfill the mission of this organization. Please consider donating today!


Leadership
Officers
President: Jon Klimo, Ph.D. (president@psychotronics.org)
VP (Scientific Research & Conference Speakers): Glen Rein, Ph.D. (glenrein@ymail.com)
VP (Radionics & Agriculture): George Kuepper (georgekuepper@yahoo.com)
VP (Archives, Records, and Museum): John Reed, M.D. (archives@psychotronics.org)
Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Beutlich (contact@psychotronics.org)
Executive Secretary: Daniel Taylor (dnltlr@hotmail.com)

Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: Tim Lippert (tdlviking@gmail.com)
Member: Ed Kelly (ed@kellyresearchtech.com)
Member: Linda Lancaster, N.D. (drlinda@lightharmonics.com)
Member: Lutie Larsen (lutielarsen@mac.com)
Member: Marty Lucas (marty@everyadvantage.net)
Member: John Reed, M.D. (joreed43@gmail.com)
Member: Eric Rowley (werowley@ConversionTechnologies.com)
Member: Beverly Rubik, Ph.D. (brubik@earthlink.net)
Member: Daniel Taylor (dnltlr@hotmail.com)

Supporting Services
Conferences Coordinator: Phyllis Weiland (conferences@psychotronics.org)
Ethics Committee: ethics@psychotronics.org

 

Copyright 2017, U.S. Psychotronics Association.